Our Team

Founder / CEO / Chairman:
Prince Emeka Ojukwu
Tel: +234816 483 9180
S/A Cell: +27 73 963 6593
Email: princeemekaojukwu@musicafricaawake.org
Facebook: Prince Emeka Profile

Vice Chairman:
Alh Fancy Aye Alamu

Email: fancy@musicafricaawake.org
Tel: +234803 301 0697
Facebook Profile

International Traditional Prime Minister In-charge of African Trade Affairs:
Chief Sunday Augustine Ojukwu
Email: sunday@musicafricaawake.org
Tel: +234803 346 1431
Facebook: Chief Sunday Ojukwu Profile

OUR PRESIDENTS

President South Africa:
Nomvula Maneli

Tel: +27 31 823 9143
Cell: +27 84 402 2081
Email:nomvula@musicafricaawake.org
Facebook Profile

President Kenya:
Justus Ngemu

Tel: +254 722 593365
Email: justus@musicafricaawake.org

President Nigeria:
Vincent Omoko

Tel: +234816 068 7306
Email: vincent@musicafricaawake.org
Facebook Profile

President Swaziland:
Tony Dlamini

Tel: +26876 19 4451
Email: Tony@musicafricaawake.org
Facebook Profile

President Congo DRC:
Ledy Kabamba

Tel: +243 814 311 115
Email: ledy@musicafricaawake.org
Facebook Profile

President Cote D’lvoire:
Jennifer Tie

Tel: +225 09 10 4500
Email: jennifer@musicafricaawake.org
Facebook Profile

OUR VICE PRESIDENTS

Vice President Nigeria:
Prince Jerry (Amaukwu)

Tel: +234803 724 0122
Email: Amaukwu@musicafricaawake.org
Facebook Profile

Vice President S/A:
Gadda Sizor Rubicon

Tel:
Email: gadda@musicafricaawake.org
Facebook Profile

THE TEAM

Co-ordinator:
Mr. Lumkile Faku

Tel: +22783 697 9969
Email: Lumkile@musicafricaawake.org
Facebook Profile

Liaison Officer:
Mr. Chidi Ezejiofor

Tel:
Email: chidi@musicafricaawake.org
Facebook Profile

Marketing / Sponsorship Manager:
Rashida Girigori

Tel: +32 49 672 7493
Email: Rashida@musicafricaawake.org
Facebook Profile

Treasurer / Project Manager:
Mr. MJ Maseko

Tel: +27 82 974 5084
Office: +27 11 312 8131
Email: mjmaseko@musicafricaawake.org
Facebook Profile

Secretary General:
Mandisa Khumalo

Tel: +27 73 076 4825
Email: mandisa@musicafricaawake.org
Facebook Profile

Administrator:
Xolie IMboma Elihle

Tel:
Email: xolie@musicafricaawake.org
Facebook Profile